Forrester Research

Outside In: The New Book On Customer Experience From Forrester Research

Forrester's Complimentary Webinar Series

Hosted by:

Kerry Bodine, Vice President, Principal Analyst
Harley Manning, Vice President, Research Director

When:

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Times:

9 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. UK time (GMT-04:00)
2 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. UK time (GMT-04:00)

Duration:

1 hour

The roots of customer experience success or failure lie deep within your company, not just with customer-facing employees. According to Forrester’s newest book, Outside In: The Power Of Putting Customers At The Center Of Your Business, in order to profit from an outside-in perspective on customer experience, companies must routinely perform a set of sound, standard practices.

During this complimentary webinar, Harley and Kerry will address:

  • What does customer experience mean to billions of businesses, including yours?
  • How can you successfully apply the six disciplines of customer experience to maintain a sustainable competitive advantage?
  • What key best practices from Outside In can help your organization reach customer experience excellence?

Please choose a session and register to reserve your spot for this upcoming webinar.


Registration for this webinar is now closed. View the recorded webinar here.


CONNECT WITH FORRESTER: COMMUNITIES · BLOGS · Twitter · Facebook · LinkedIn   


© 2012, Forrester Research, Inc. Forrester is a registered trademark of Forrester Research, Inc. Forrester considers the privacy of its clients to be of utmost importance and works to protect it. Forrester uses client and prospective client information for internal purposes only. For comprehensive information about the steps that Forrester takes to respect client privacy, please read our Privacy Policy.

Forrester Research, Inc. · 60 Acorn Park Drive · Cambridge, MA 02140
Tel: +1 617.613.6000 · Fax: +1 617.613.5000